All Customer Reviews for BioZama


Sort by:

12 Customer Reviews


Customer Service Rep.
by Heather B

I Have been taking Biozama recently and I find it gives me more energy throughout the day and night. It is a great product to add when taking other supplements you're currently taking.


Happy customer
by Keith

I was diagnosed with prostate cancer January 2006, 2 tumors and seriously enlarged causing multiple problems. The treatment offered was immediate operation followed by radiation and chemo. After sitting in cancer center and watching the decimated cancer sufferers come and go, I decided to decline the mainstream medicine. The odds of success without horrendous side effects were not good. For a year and half I changed diet and tried a number of alternative natural medicines. Nothing worked. I was introduced to Biozama by a lady who was cured of throat cancer. Started taking both the antioxidants and liquid GSO juice in April 2007. July of 2007 had ultrasound and size of prostate reduced 15%. This was the first encouragement. By August sexual and urinary function was improving. Ultrasound in November 2007 showed prostate normal size and all functions normal. Tumor shells still visible. In August 2008 CT scan of prostate showed no tumors and prostate normal. PSA in November 2008 was 1.9, no tumors and normal size. Absolutely no side effects. Just like drinking water. Words do no convey the happiness of having chanced upon Biozama. I still take both the antioxidants (the highest antioxidant on the market) and GSO in hopes of delaying the grim reaper as long as possible. This product has given me life without any of the debilitating side effects of standard medicine.


bartender
by julia s.

Oh boy, after starting the Biozama therapy, taking 2 capsules daily in the morning together with 2 vitamin C caps, I started feeling lighter and healthier every day! The most positive, unexpected thing happened after taking the caps for two weeks; in this time period the' wheezing' in my chest started to disappear and I had fewer and fewer Asthma attacks! I was able to reduce gradually my inhaler use up to 90 percent less.
Not waking up in the middle of the night and having to use the inhaler was such a blessing. That these herbal extracts had such a positive effect on asthma was never mentioned in the description.
I haven't felt this good with an overall "being well feeling" since my early twenties, which is hard to describe. Additionally I lost about 15 lbs body weight in four weeks and my skin complexion improved.
I write this statement to give the developer of this amazing product the positive feedback, how much it helped me with my asthma and also about the reduced inhaler use. This effect should be mentioned in the product description on the package.
The Biozama might help thousands of other people with asthma attacks all over the world. They never gave me a sick or weird feeling from side effects unlike some prescribed asthma drugs did to me.
After two months taking two capsules daily, I reduced my intake to one cap daily, keeping my inhaler use to a minimum.
With this statement I want to let everybody know what a great product this is, and that it is definitely worth taking.



journalist
by joan g.

I was 58 years old when I discovered Biozama. My health was at a low point, and nothing seemed to show any improvement, so I decided to try them. That was about three months ago. It took about three weeks, to see a marked improvement in the eczema, which has now almost completely disappeared. Within six weeks, the acid reflux had improved so much; I no longer had to take antacids. I then noticed I was sleeping throughout the night, and I no longer had to sleep sitting up. It has been three months now, and my hair is growing so much I had to trim it. My nails have stopped breaking and are growing long again.
The job I have now is a difficult one because I have to be on my feet for most of the day, and I have to work outside in the desert heat. It is amazing that neither the heat, nor the long hours, nor the walking bothers me anymore. The best part is that now my arthritis is under control. The sharp shooting pains have gone away completely, and I'm now able to move my thumb in a 360-degree circle. When I finish my workday on my feet, I am now able to sit at the computer and do my reports. In addition, I'm losing weight. After seeing my health improve so much, my friend has nicknamed Biozama the "Magic Pills." I can work circles around people half my age. I don't know what I would have done if I hadn't found out about Biozama. I'm not sure how my transformation came about, but I'm thankful it did. I just wish I had known about these "Magic Pills" before I got sick. I'm sure taking them daily could have prevented a lot of the health problems I went through.




cabdriver
by hank m.

I'm 62 yrs old and have a stressful job as a cabdriver.
I had a major stroke in December 2003 and must have been blessed otherwise I couldn't have written this statement. Through the stroke and the lack of blood flow through my brain I had partial amnesia.
It took me about 3 months to recover and I'm capable of driving a cab again.
A friend of mine, I didn't see for a while, introduced the biozama to me. He convinced me to take these special natural antioxidants and explained to me that they might be helpful in my recovery process. I also learned from him that there is evidence that antioxidants may lower the total cholesterol in the blood, and reduce the risk of cardiovascular disease.
Now I have to take all these different prescription drugs, some of them with actual health endangering side effects, so I started taking those herbal extract capsules since the end of April 2004.
I also learned that antioxidants as herbal supplements do not interfere with all these prescription drugs I have to take.
I take only one capsule daily, and can state that they make me more alert, while driving my cab, they also seem to mellow out those unpleasant side effects of the prescribed drugs. They make my head work better, I have no more constipation and I feel healthier.



satisfied customer
by steve stevenson

It is hard to pinpoint where and how the Biozama antioxidants exactly work, I only know they work! These herbal supplements are so powerful; it almost feels like nothing bad and harmful to your health can stay inside. Yes, they definitely kick ass! I mean literally.
My body, my guts, and my stomach feel great! No more headaches and I forgot to mention that I had my blood work done, and what a difference it made when I started with the Biozama before and after. I'm not a medical person but I can tell you this much; my cholesterol turned normal, even without having my diet changed. On my Liver Profile were three positions out of normal and the latest test in March 2008 said: "All values are normal. No significant active acute liver disease is evident!"… When I read this statement printed under my liver profile 104, at that moment I knew, someone out there gave me a second chance!
These blood tests were professionally done, and I didn't do any medical treatment or herbal supplements other than the Biozama. I was totally impressed, that there is some herbal supplement out there, which represents the truth and definitely helped my health tremendously.
Whoever wants to know, these Biozama are awesome and they're real!



controller
by Beth A.

I wanted to write this letter, to let you know how pleased I am with the herbal extracts, BioZamas.
I'm 35 years old and I've been taking two BioZamas for about 3 months. I believe my immune system has been supercharged!
Throughout the entire cold and flu season, I haven't been sick even once, while everyone around me has been coughing and sneezing. I also feel much more energetic overall. Although I have been putting in long hours at work, I feel psychologically focused even late in the afternoon and, in spite of everything, I still have energy when I get home in the late evening.
Thank you for your product and please keep up the good work!

Beth A.


HD biker
by Jolly

Anyway, wanted to let you & everybody else know that I went in for an update on my Hep. C and the results were cut down by half of my last visit! I went from a count of 860,000 to 440,000 taking your Biozama for 12 weeks, two caps a day, as you told me to do...and your vitamin Cs' Isn't that awesome!!!
Not sure the exact way how or why those Biozama brought it down, but trying everything else, incl. the frickn' Ozone generator ($1,200.-), which didn't work at all and everything in my life going on...it's a good thing...it's a great deal on my side!!!

I love you for being so kind and such a rebel with these AMA guys, who really were on the way to screw up my entire life!



Student
by Mathew M.

My name is Mathew M. from NV. I’m 14 years old on the Internet every day and I take the Biozama antioxidants for the last two years. When I was little, Doctors put me on all kinds of prescription drugs, supposedly I had ADD/ADHD; but none of their drugs really worked on me. They made me more aggressive and gave me headaches and constipation. My Mom flushed all their drugs down the toilette and gave me every morning before school two of those natural Biozama capsules. They calmed me out, made me have a better digestion of different foods and… I think the Biozama made me smarter. The teachers called me useless, hopeless and ‘forget-about-it’, but the Biozama made me great! I got now A’s in Math and Science and I’m ahead of the class, which is kind of boring.


person
by steve conigliaro

the product has worked wonders as far as my everyday life goes.I actually feel more alert my body feels clean, my food intake has decrease and I can really tell when I consume foods that are for from nurishing.I have completely cut out all red meats from my diet.


BioZama
by justin

This product is the Very best Antioxidant on the market it is 50x time as good at the leading antioxidant chart on the orac scale. it makes me fell better have more energy I have only been sick once this year even in bad flu seasons and came out with a light cold and that's it I would recommend this product to anyone in a heart beat


What if prostate cancer could be cured?
by Bryce

I am a healthy young man and I have used Biozama before. It makes me feel just good and happy.
Other people have used it to treat certain predicaments.
Why isn't biozama a household name when it clearly has the highest orac value per gram at 47,000+?
Anyone who knows antioxidants and who knows orac value has to look at these numbers and simply be astounded by them.
What if someone told you that their health issues were cured by Biozama?




0 Customer Opinions