All Customer Reviews for Energy


Sort by:

30 Customer Reviews


t-lite
by heena haroon

i want loose some ponds,so i want to buy it.


Great stuff!!
by Veronica

Tried this product and the weight immediatly fell off. Considering using it again! To those that can't find it is stores, I found it at Rite-Aids. If there is not one in your area check to see if you can order it from their (rite-aid) website. The shipping fees might be cheaper.


Love this product!
by Stephanie

I was almost 100 lbs overweight and bought this product and began losing immediately. Lost 73lbs! I


Great and healthy diet!!!!
by courtney

I lost around 50lbs... then had children...trying to find in the stores????


clerk
by Cynthia

i love this stuff


Ms.
by Del

My mother and I have both been on this diet, the first time being over 10 years ago. We had great success.We both lost over 20 lbs. and felt healthier and more energetic while on the diet. The only problem is finding a store that carries them.


It works but not long term
by Joy

I tried this product. It really works! The only problem is the weight loss isn't long term. I stopped taking these pills about August 2009 and I have gained 15 pounds going on 20 in one year. I've tried exercising and cutting my calories, nothing is working. I think my body may have become dependent on this pill.

I decided to stop taking it when I realized that if I missed taking the pills I would have very bad headaches that drove me to bed they were so bad. It took me two weeks of headaches and constant sleepiness to even ween myself off of this pill. Now I'm struggling with whether I should start taking this again or work with the weight gain.


Healthy in 2011
by Paul

Ready for a fit and healthy 2011. I did the t-lite diet 12-15 years ago and had great results lost 40 pounds. Over the years i have gained weight again so i decided to do the t-lite diet again. I hope to lose around 40-45 pounds. doing well so far lost 9 pounds in a week. Thanks so much T-Lite


Journalist
by Yanina Carter

I love T-Lite because it gave me energy and I lost over 25 pounds while using the product and kept it off for years. What is so good about T Lite is it helps me to stay on my diet by eating the right foods and I eliminating hunger. I received so many compliments when I lost that weight that I attribute my weight loss to T Lite. A great product, the increases your metabolism while melting away those unwanted pounds.


mother
by Jennifer Williams

I used T-lite 15 years ago after the birth of my daughter. I have to say the diet was frightening! But with exercise I saw results beyond belief ! I went back to my normal size within 3-4 months! I highly recommend this product.As I am presently battling my weight once again, I am looking forward to using T-lite again!


from Home
by Dee

I tried these pills yrs ago. I lost 30 pounds within a month. Now I need to buy then its been almost impossible to buy them from a local store..I really recommend T-lite


T- lite
by Celina

I am soo happy to have finally gotten the T-Lite product once more . A few years ago while visiting my fiancee in the USVI came across this product. At that time I was weighing about 185 lbs. I wanted to loose the weight so badly because I was about getting married and I was worried that I would walk down the isle a Fat Bride. So I decide to go on this diet and use the product. For the first week I lost 10lbs. I was elated I could not believe it. I continued to loose the weight in the weeks that followed . When I returned home I was down to 140lbs. My brother who came to pick me up at the airport could not even recognise me. well I did put some weight back on but for my anniversary this year we inetnd to renew our vows and I want to wear my same wedding dress. I will be ordering this product beacuse I want that same look 11years later
Thats the only product that has worked for me and that I trust and recommend to anyone who is desirous of loosing weight.


Ms.
by Elaine

About a year ago I tried the T-Lite diet and lost a lot of weight. The drug store where I bought it went out of business, so when I decided to try the diet again this year I couldn't find it anywhere...I went online and ordered it from SlimStore...I don't like paying S&H, but it's worth it!


agree it works !
by van

I must say that i was nervous 7 years ago trying this product...i had nauseau (never had caffiene like that before) at first, until my body got used to it but once i did..i was comfortable with the product and love it...i was over 215 pounds and I lost 60 in 8 months that first year ..maybe 10mths...I kept it off until last year( almost 7 years)....i slowly gained weight back because of bad habits, work, stress etc...i tried other things and NOTHING has worked...I tried alli got bad headaches, other stuff made me bleed....etc no good results. I am definitely going back to this....its a lifestyle not just a product you learn to eat differently control portions, of course excercise is necessary but its a life time thing...plus you can eat what you want in moderation....on your off days if you follow the 3 day plan...it works


T-LITE
by EVELYN BAYLOCK

THIS PRODUCT REALLY REALLY WORKS I HAVE LOST ALMOST A 100 POUNDS TAKE THIS PRODUCT PLUS I KEPT THE WEIGHT OFF ABOUT 4 YEARS. I GAIN BACK WEIGHT BECAUSE NOT WORKING OUT AND NOT EATTING RIGHT I DO PLAN ON GETTING BACK IN SHAPE WITH THIS PRODUCT!


EXCELLENT!!!!!
by david

I loved this diet. I lost 50lbs in a matter of 4 months. Yes i worked out 4 days a week and followed the plan to the T! I had sooo much energy and felt GREAT! I have always been the chubby kid but on this diet I felt normal! Now 3 years later I have put the weight back on because the change of career and lifestyle. Now its time to go back on the diet and get that weight off and stay focused!


teacher
by Elin

This product is great!! nothing else measures up to it even when I ate unhealthy they still worked


T lite diet
by amazaed

I love the diet. It has worked for me even if I forgot to take the pills. The diet plan is great by itself, but with the diet pills it is even better. Great Job T-Lite.

I lost 8 lbs without the pills. With the pills 10lbs!


GNA/CNA
by P.Varner

After trying multiple diet pills I became a 5ft.4in. 200lb. nightmare to deal with. I spent over $3500 total in diet and exercise plans that just didn't work. I was so frustrated until I found T-Lite! I saw it sitting on the shelf in a major department store and figured why not try one more before giving up? So I tried it and WOW in 7 months I had lost over 45 lbs !!! I found the miracle I hjad been hoping for and I had energy to play with my kids... After 10 months of taking t-lite faithfully I hjad lost 77 lbs. !!!!! and here I am 9 years later still a size 5 jeans and 132 lbs.. I do not take it on a daily basis now because there is no need to. However.. I do take t-lite when I notice that I am starting to put the weight back on and boom it's gone again ! I love this product and would recommend it to anyone wanting to lose and maintain weight loss !!! THANK YOU T-LITE


general laborer
by sizzlemoma

I just started this medicine, but, so far this week has been absolutely amazing. im very impressed with the way it works, would love to learn more about it soon


Worked Great!
by Amanda Harvey

T-Lite really worked good for me. I have tried alot of diet pills and yes I really lost 10 pounds in 3 days! The thing with T-Lite is if you don't follow the meal plan exactly, chances are the pills won't work as effectively. Its not easy following that meal plan but its soo worth it cause yes more then likely you'll lose that 10 pounds!


Mother
by Shannon Kimsey

Maybe it's just me, but this product did not work for me at all. I used it just as directed, and it really had no effect whatsoever!


T-Lite
by Anonymous

This is the only diet pill that help my daughter and I to lose weight. I have a hormon problem and have not been able to lose weight with anything. I had a complet historetaamy at 32 yr old and now am 46 yrs old. I have both knees torn and scoriossi a rotated hip so I can't do to much excerizing but do do my best with alot of pain.

I have done these diets that do not work: acaiberry, accelis, apatrim, atkins, appuloss, body trim, chromax, cortislim, curb your cravings, carb block, cylaris, dexatrim, diurex, estrin-d, fat bloc, foco thin, green tea fat burner, green tea gum, grapefruit diet, hoodia p57, herbal slim, herbal tea, maxxtrim, metabolifemega-t green tea, mega-t gum, mega-t, rapid slim, relacore, relacore pm, oolong tea, stim tea, stacker 2 & 3, slim quick, smart burn, triple-action weight control, thyrin-act, tri slim, 48-hr hollywood diet, and other pills.

I had a bottle of T-Lite with a weeks worth of pills left but exspired in 02 but I decided to take them anyway for not finding this pill in the store any longer. I have lost 8.5 lbs in 3 days this is the first time in 3 yrs that I finally lost more than 3 lbs. I do eat right 200 cal every 2 hrs and excerize and lots of water.

I do not smoke,drink or sodas, only water, juice and tea dec. I love the T-Lite it makes me not hungry and I also take 5-HTP and vitamins. The lemonaid diet also worked but not long term.

I went online and found the T-Lite (yeh)!
Have to order, need to lose 30 more lbs.


tlite
by Anonymous

I haven't tried t-lite energy, just t-lite diet and I started on New Years day (2 days ago) and have already lost almost 10 pounds. I have NO side effects, the t-lite pill I take is pretty much a prenatal vitamin and a specific diet that boosts your weight loss. I used it several years ago with the same results. I HIGHLY recommend t-lite.


energy
by cal

This product is great, although it does what it says it does. It certainly aids in weight loss, but the way my heart was throbbing after taking it was amazing. I would recommend this, I'm sure there's a safer alternative, and just as cost effective.


T-lite Plus or Minus
by rosie

I took this produt a year ago when I wanted to loose weight. First off it does work like it says. But there is a bad side effect to taking this product. It makes you have so much energy it is like you took something for adrenline. It gets your heart pumping so fast it feels like it is going to pop out of your chest. I took this product when I did my house work or other stranious activity. Man was my house ever spotless.


Not recommended
by Henry L.

This product is a bit too dangerous, although it does what it says it does. It certainly aids in weight loss, but the way my heart was throbbing after taking it was just surreal. I wouldn't recommend this, I'm sure there's a safer alternative, just as cost effective.


Alright
by C. NEdwick

I tried this before, a couple months ago and it is not the greatest of energy pills. It does work and does do what it says it does for only 12 bucks. If you don't want to feel you heart throbbing, I would suggest this product because it is not TOO strong. It is mild and it works. I lost a little bit of weight, some water weight and some fat weight.


Not for the weak hearted!
by G.R

I tried this product hoping that I would have a little help losing my baby fat. My metabolism has gotten noticeably slower since getting older and would like some help. Long story short, I did not like this product and would not suggest it. My heart rate got faster and I felt jittery and nervous. I stopped taking it after a little over a week. I'm a healthy person and have no medical problems, so I feel that there is something in it that's not too good. I would not buy this product again because I feel that this is just another diet pill fad that won't last long because it doesn't really do anything helpful.


Don't Like Diet Pills
by Emilia H.

I liked the fact that this supposedly raised my metabolism, as my metabolism is unusually slow. But with every "diet" pill or energy booster like this that I've ever tried, I've felt at least a slight elevation in my heart rate while doing sedentary activities. That really made me uncomfortable. I didn't take it long enough to actually see any long term weight loss/energy effects, as I was too scared to continue taking another diet pill for very long. If somebody still wants to try this, I have to say that the negative effects I felt were very mild, so you might want to give this a try. If you do feel anything negative though, you should definitely speak to your doctor about continuing.




7 Customer Opinions



Shipping and handling
by Dee

I order T-lite about a month ago. They were $13.00 or so. Shipping and handling charges blew me away. It went up to $20.00 when the s/h was only $1.88. I am not to happy about that. I don't mind paying $20.00 but gez don't be deceiving people!


Mr
by HB

go and order online


by Paul
by T-lite

I started t-lite the first of year and have lost 10 pounds already. This really works if you stay with it i took it several years ago and had excellent results lost 45pounds and kepted it off for a good while,hope to loose 40-45pounds again. thank you t-lite


customer
by cathy

After my 3rd child at 38 i kept 20 pounds on and I tried T-lite. For 2 weeks i lost nothing and all of the sudden my clothes got loose and i lost more weight than i ever had on any other eating plan and my life totally changed as i had energy like i never had before and kept it off for three years until i couldn't find T-lite locally.Now i can get it again and I can't wait to order it. It works! Follow T-lite!


t


k conrad
by kendra conrad

after i had my 2 boys i had the hardest time loosing weight. i bought the product and went by the menu they have with it and i went from being 245 pounds down to 110 in less than 6 months i was loosing 6 to 10 pounds a week and i felt so much better. Ive gained a little weight back and i have looked everywhere in the stores to get another bottle and cant seem to find them anymore. so if anybody can help me find them let me know.


Lisa
by Fit at 41

when I was 39 years old I set a goal to be fit at 40 with my goal weight being 165 (well i was presently 212). I figure a weight loss of 47 pounds within a year time is not unrealistic that is less than 1 pound a week. Well i am not a diet product person so i was doing green tea pills, although they helped I only got down to 188 and although i walked and exercised everyday my metabolism was slow until i found t-lite in a local store. OMG, I did not follow the diet exactly but continued my usual workout while taking it and now 2 months later I am on my way to my goal. I am presently at 170 pounds and feel great. I have went from a size 16 to a 12 and well in reach of my size 10 goal. Also, my stomach has shrunk greatly, almost flat. I gave a friend some as well and his stomach is shrinking too. My muffin top is gone and this amaze me because I had a partial hysterectomy 8 years ago and was told by friends and family that I will never get my figure back. WRONG, T-lite have given me back my hourglass figure. I would recommend this to everyone. I have reduce my intake from 3 pills a day to 1 and it has not changed my results. It also include so many vitamins that I don't feel like you can go wrong with it.


T-Lite
by ahsan

This is the only diet pill that help my daughter and me to lose weight. I have a hormone problem and have not been able to lose weight with anything. I had a complete hysterectomy at 32 yr old and now am 46 yrs old. I have both knees torn and a rotated hip so I can't do to much exercizing but do do my best with a lot of pain.

I have done these diets that do not work: acai berry, accelis, apatrim, atkins, appuloss, body trim, chromax, cortislim, curb your cravings, carb block, cylaris, dexatrim, diurex, estrin-d, fat bloc, foco thin, green tea fat burner, green tea gum, grapefruit diet, hoodia p57, herbal slim, herbal tea, maxxtrim, metabolifemega-t green tea, mega-t gum, mega-t, rapid slim, relacore, relacore pm, oolong tea, stim tea, stacker 2 & 3, slim quick, smart burn, triple-action weight control, thyrin-act, tri slim, 48-hr hollywood diet, and other pills.

I had a bottle of T-Lite with a weeks worth of pills left, but it expired in 02. I decided to take them anyway for not finding this pill in the store any longer. I have lost 8.5 lbs in 3 days. This is the first time in 3 yrs that I finally lost more than 3 lbs. I do eat right - 200 cal every 2 hrs, exercise and drink lots of water.

I do not smoke, drink, or drink sodas- - only water, juice and decaffeinated tea. I love the T-Lite. It makes me not hungry, and I also take 5-HTP and vitamins. The lemonade diet also worked but not long term.

I went online and found the T-Lite (yeh)! Have to order it - I need to lose 30 more lbs.